Site Visitors:
242905
Welcome to FIFA Online League
Standings
TeamGPWDLTPGFGA
Sporting Lisbona - westmancoat642014208
Blackburn Rovers - I RageyJamie I642014167
Deportivo - BuRrO pAnZaS4202674
Dortmund - badgerjohn2200620
West Ham - MR B EFC61053622
Celtic - tprolegend4103346
Udinese - RiccaGT61053412
New Castle - Bavvo2101311


TeamGPWDLTPGFGA
Porto - GBM24650115113
Napoli - Jonjo198243019102
Benfica - naffonso86303968
Espanyol - westham0642117116
Galatasaray - Grisville6204628
Stuttgart - mrernie40131412
Lazio - mayo 20072002016
Marseille - Xmanjr0000000


News: Ranking updated
Posted by RiccaGT (Udinese), Posted: Tue May 12, 2009

Ranking has been updated.
Remember to play your missed matches.

Good Luck!

News: Fixture 1 deadline postponed, matching fixture 2 deadline
Posted by RiccaGT (Udinese), Posted: Thu Apr 30, 2009

We started with some well known situation of problems for players in championship B, so Fixture 1 deadline has been postponed of one week, to let play first matches to all and not have no show results.
Concurrently fixture 2 has started and will end the same sunday, this sunday.

If you feel some troubles or some problems with your opponent please inform us as soon as possible by posting in the forum.

Happy championship!

News: Season 3 started!
Posted by RiccaGT (Udinese), Posted: Sun Apr 19, 2009

Tomorrow start the new league format for the season 3.
16 players challenge each other to the final victory.

HAVE FUN!!!

News: League recovering
Posted by RiccaGT (Udinese), Posted: Fri Apr 3, 2009

Hi all,
as you have read in the previous news, Bavvo has ended the league.
We are trying to recover it, by renewing it.

Please post your confiramtion of your active partecipation in this post:

http://fifa.teamopolis.com/league/forum.aspx?Topic=14085&Action=6

Do it within next Friday, 10/04/2009.

Riccardo
Latest Forum Posts
Tue Mar 30, 2010 - please let me join
Wed Jun 17, 2009 - Hi
Mon May 25, 2009 - League Administer
Sun May 24, 2009 - Signing in if still open
Thu May 21, 2009 - Red Light (E74)
Mon May 18, 2009 - Fixture 3 - 04/05 to 10/05
Mon May 18, 2009 - Fixture 2 - 27/04 to 03/05
Sat May 16, 2009 - Fixture 4 - 11/05 to 17/05
Thu May 14, 2009 - Fixture 3 - 04/05 to 10/05
Thu May 14, 2009 - Fixture 4 - 11/05 to 17/05

Download the Free Teamopolis iPhone App for Leagues/Clubs

Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print